Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Kanipe

Linda Kanipe

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kanipe
"I have bundled all my insurance (home, personal articles, car and personal liability umbrella) with State Farm and Myron Gardner (agent) for 49 years. They have handled claims for storm damage and damage to my car promptly and without question. I am more than satisfied with the service Myron Gardner and State Farm have provided all these years."
Profile photo of Danny Green

Danny Green

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Green
"Great company to do business with"
Profile photo of Tabitha Griffith

Tabitha Griffith

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Griffith
"Friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of Jodie Wear

Jodie Wear

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Wear
"Meeting Erin. I'm telling you State farm she's probably one of the best workers you've ever had... I highly recommend her I've already LOGGED and BLOGGED it for Facebook,AND GOOGLE MAPS... I've never been so impressed and so pleased and so happy.....SHES A KEEPER. TY ERIN....."
Profile photo of Michael Henderson

Michael Henderson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Henderson
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wilson

Debbie Wilson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wilson
"Very helpful staff and convenient location"
Profile photo of Felecia Tidwell

Felecia Tidwell

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Felecia Tidwell
"Took time to get me the best deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Natalie White

Natalie White

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Natalie White
"Tired of getting ripped by this company, calling Allstate"
Profile photo of Daniel Urban

Daniel Urban

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Urban
"Always excellent service, knowledgeable friendly staff"
Profile photo of Leah Foster

Leah Foster

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Foster
"Paige was great and was able to take care of all of my needs over the phone!"
Profile photo of Sheila Stephens

Sheila Stephens

April 24, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Sheila Stephens
"Not very friendly."
Profile photo of Rub

Rub

March 6, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Rub
"Not much to say"
Profile photo of James Burton

James Burton

May 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by James Burton
"I've been a customer of State Farm for 27 years and instead of my insurance rate going down it just continued to rise even though I have a perfect driving record. Everytime I would ask why they had no explanation so I moved my insurance elsewhere. Will not do business again with them."
Profile photo of Quita Barnett

Quita Barnett

March 31, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Quita Barnett
"I made every payment ON TIME. I used my roadside assistance 3 times in 2016 and 4 times in 2017. I received a letter in the mail in January of 2018 stating that my roadside assistance will be dropped because I used it too much!?!?!? I called and spoke with Myron, who hung up in my face less than 5 minutes into the conversation. From my experience, Myron Gardner and office staff all have poor customer service and even poorer business practices. I immediately cancelled my entire policy (including renters insurance) and took my business to USAA! Now I get everything that Myron Gardner was offering me plus property insurance for a cheaper premium. Thank you USAA for helping me when State Farm wouldn't. I recommend no one to choose Myron Gardner as their insurance agent...Just.Don't.Do.It. Save yourself money, time, and headaches by looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Brad Hice

Brad Hice

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brad Hice
"Would not recommend, had never had an accident in over 30 yrs of being a customer, had 1 claim for storm damage and was given every excuse in the book not to cover it."