Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Myron Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Myron Gardner

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny Green

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to do business with"

Tabitha Griffith

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and always helpful"

Jodie Wear

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meeting Erin. I'm telling you State farm she's probably one of the best workers you've ever had... I highly recommend her I've already LOGGED and BLOGGED it for Facebook,AND GOOGLE MAPS... I've never been so impressed and so pleased and so happy.....SHES A KEEPER. TY ERIN....."

Michael Henderson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Debbie Wilson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and convenient location"

Felecia Tidwell

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took time to get me the best deal on my car insurance."

Natalie White

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Tired of getting ripped by this company, calling Allstate"

Daniel Urban

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service, knowledgeable friendly staff"

Leah Foster

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paige was great and was able to take care of all of my needs over the phone!"

Sheila Stephens

April 24, 2019

3  out of  5
"Not very friendly."

Rub

March 6, 2019

3  out of  5
"Not much to say"

James Burton

May 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for 27 years and instead of my insurance rate going down it just continued to rise even though I have a perfect driving record. Everytime I would ask why they had no explanation so I moved my insurance elsewhere. Will not do business again with them."

Quita Barnett

March 31, 2018

1  out of  5
"I made every payment ON TIME. I used my roadside assistance 3 times in 2016 and 4 times in 2017. I received a letter in the mail in January of 2018 stating that my roadside assistance will be dropped because I used it too much!?!?!? I called and spoke with Myron, who hung up in my face less than 5 minutes into the conversation. From my experience, Myron Gardner and office staff all have poor customer service and even poorer business practices. I immediately cancelled my entire policy (including renters insurance) and took my business to USAA! Now I get everything that Myron Gardner was offering me plus property insurance for a cheaper premium. Thank you USAA for helping me when State Farm wouldn't. I recommend no one to choose Myron Gardner as their insurance agent...Just.Don't.Do.It. Save yourself money, time, and headaches by looking elsewhere."

Brad Hice

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend, had never had an accident in over 30 yrs of being a customer, had 1 claim for storm damage and was given every excuse in the book not to cover it."